Procurement Staff Directory
 
NameTitlePhone/FAXE-Mail
Pamela AndersonContract Specialist(860) 713-5088
(860) 622-2930
pamela.anderson@ct.gov
Michael BaczewskiContract Specialist(860) 713-5169
(860) 920-3106
michael.baczewski@ct.gov
Elizabeth BassoContract Specialist(860) 713-5611
(860) 713-7484
elizabeth.basso@ct.gov
Jill BelisleContract Specialist(860) 713-5149
(860) 622-2912
jill.belisle@CT.gov
George BernoccoLicense and Applications Analyst(860) 713-5094
(860) 730-8439
george.bernocco@ct.gov
Julie BernoskyERP Financials Business Analyst(860) 713-5142
(860) 622-2919
julie.bernosky@ct.gov
Donald CasellaContract Team Leader(860) 713-5150
(860) 622-2908
donald.casella@ct.gov
Tina CostanzoContract Team Leader(860) 713-5068
(860) 713-7484
tina.costanzo@ct.gov
Veronica CotyFiscal Admin. Officer(860) 713-5049
(959) 200-4884
veronica.coty@ct.gov
Aimee CunninghamContract Specialist(860) 713-5250
(860) 622-2869
Aimee.Cunningham@ct.gov
Patrick DeContiContract Team Leader(860) 713-5061
(860) 622-2943
Pat.deconti@ct.gov
Jean Del GrecoContract Specialist(860) 713-5623
(860) 622-2881
Jean.DelGreco@Ct.Gov
Janet Delgreco OlsonContract Specialist(860) 713-5079
(860) 622-2961
janet.delgreco@ct.gov
Kerry DiMatteoContract Analyst - P-Card Prog(860) 713-5072
(860) 622-2920
kerry.dimatteo@ct.gov
Dan DionContract Analyst(860) 713-5168
(860) 622-4934
daniel.dion@ct.gov
Margaret DonagherStaff Attorney 2
margaret.donagher@ct.gov
Teresa DupontContract Specialist(860) 713-5073
(860) 622-2940
teresa.dupont@ct.gov
Joe GilibertoContract Specialist(860) 713-5098
(860) 622-2917
joe.giliberto@ct.gov
Paul GrecoContract Specialist(860) 713-5189
(860) 622-2932
paul.greco@ct.gov
Susanne HawkinsContract Specialist(860) 713-5064
(860) 622-2941
susanne.hawkins@ct.gov
Peter HunterContract Specialist(860) 713-5257
(860) 622-2870
peter.hunter@ct.gov
stanley kentonAccount Examiner(860) 713-5241
(860) 622-2978
stanley.kenton@ct.gov
Linda LoSchiavoContract Specialist(860) 713-5078
(860) 622-2923
linda.loschiavo@ct.gov
Devin Marquez Procurement Program Manager(860) 713-5381
(860) 622-2962
devin.marquez@ct.gov
Melissa MarzanoContract Specialist(860) 713-5051
(860) 622-4935
melissa.Marzano@ct.gov
Cindy MilardoContract Team Leader(860) 713-5084
(860) 622-2906
cindy.milardo@ct.gov
Greg Mooney Contract Specialist(860) 713-5755
gregory.mooney@ct.gov
Nicola MurrayProcessing Tech(860) 713-5151
Nicola.Murray@ct.gov
Kevin NodwellProcessing Tech(860) 713-5087
(860) 707-1936
Kevin.Nodwell@ct.gov
Eva OrlinskiContract Analyst(860) 713-5083
(860) 622-2911
eva.orlinski@ct.gov
Lynn Peccerillo-HillsContract Specialist(860) 713-5255
(860) 622-2945
Lynn.Peccerillo@ct.gov
Ada RiveraContract Analyst - Prequal(860) 713-5048
(860) 622-2953
ada.rivera@ct.gov
Marisol RiveraContract Analyst(860) 713-5435
(860) 622-2839
marisol.rivera@ct.gov
Philip St. AmandPurchasing Assistant(860) 713-5792
philip.st.amand@ct.gov
Lori TarverProcessing Tech(860) 713-5090
lori.tarver@ct.gov
Carlos Velez Procurement Program Manager(860) 713-5092
(860) 622-2903
carlos.velez@ct.gov
Arlene Watson-PaulinContract Specialist(860) 713-5237
(860) 622-2936
arlene.watson-paulin@ct.gov
Antoinette WebsterStaff Attorney 2(860) 713-5140
antoinette.webster@ct.gov
Carol WilsonProcurement Director(860) 713-5093
carol.wilson@ct.gov
Marcie WilsonContract Specialist(860) 713-5622
Marcie.Wilson@CT.gov
John WinschelERP Financials Business Specialist (860) 713-5269
(860) 528-0740
john.winschel@ct.gov
Meg YetishefskyManager - Supplier Diversity(860) 713-5228
(860) 622-2929
meg.yetishefsky@ct.gov
Rob ZaluckiContract Specialist(860) 713-5139
(860) 622-2935
robert.zalucki@ct.gov