Contracting Team:

Donald Casella
Team Leader, (860) 713-5150

Purchasing Assistant
Philip St. Amand, (860) 713-5792

Team MembersIndustries
Teresa Dupont
teresa.dupont@ct.gov
Agricultural & Horticultural Supplies
Teresa Dupont
teresa.dupont@ct.gov
Animals (including related equipment and supplies)
Teresa Dupont
teresa.dupont@ct.gov
Audio Visual Equipment and Accessories and Supplies
Eva Orlinski
eva.orlinski@ct.gov
Building Management Systems
Melissa Marzano
melissa.Marzano@ct.gov
Custodial Services
Pamela Anderson
pamela.anderson@ct.gov
Domestics, Floor and Window Treatments, Purchase, Purchase and Install, Rental or Cleaning of
Paul Greco
paul.greco@ct.gov
Environmental Services
Paul Greco
paul.greco@ct.gov
Facility Related Services
Teresa Dupont
teresa.dupont@ct.gov
Feed and Forage
Paul Greco
paul.greco@ct.gov
Fuels, Gas, Electricity, Greases, and Lubricants
Pamela Anderson
pamela.anderson@ct.gov
Furniture and Furnishing, Purchase, Rental, and Maint. of (Office Furniture See Class 72)
Pamela Anderson
pamela.anderson@ct.gov
Furniture and related accessories
Michael Baczewski
michael.baczewski@ct.gov
Insurance Services (Only related to the Owner Controlled Insurance Program OCIP - All other insurance 0600)
Pamela Anderson
pamela.anderson@ct.gov
Mailing, Courier, Copy, Blue Print, Micro Filming, Moving, Storage, Testing Services and Records Restoration.
Pamela Anderson
pamela.anderson@ct.gov
Paints and Related Products
Teresa Dupont
teresa.dupont@ct.gov
Printing and Related Services
Eva Orlinski
eva.orlinski@ct.gov
Refrigeration & Air Conditioning Equipment, Supplies and Accessories
Pamela Anderson
pamela.anderson@ct.gov
Rubbish Removal, Trash Hauling & Recycling Services
Pamela Anderson
pamela.anderson@ct.gov
Septic Services


    Contracting Team:

Patrick DeConti
Team Leader, (860) 713-5061

Purchasing Assistant
Philip St. Amand, (860) 713-5792

Team MembersIndustries
Arlene Watson-Paulin
arlene.watson-paulin@ct.gov
Chemicals and Pharmaceuticals
Marisol Rivera
marisol.rivera@ct.gov
Clothing & Accessories
Dan Dion
daniel.dion@ct.gov
Computer Hardware
Dan Dion
daniel.dion@ct.gov
Computer Peripherals/Supplies,
Dan Dion
daniel.dion@ct.gov
Computer Software, Packages, all Types
Dan Dion
daniel.dion@ct.gov
Computer Telecommunications
Dan Dion
daniel.dion@ct.gov
Information Technology Services
Arlene Watson-Paulin
arlene.watson-paulin@ct.gov
Laboratory Equip., Purchase, Rental, Maintenance of
Arlene Watson-Paulin
arlene.watson-paulin@ct.gov
Laboratory Supplies, Purchase, Rental, Maintenance of
Arlene Watson-Paulin
arlene.watson-paulin@ct.gov
Medical Services or Medical Testing Services
Arlene Watson-Paulin
arlene.watson-paulin@ct.gov
Medical, Clinical, Dental & Optical Equipment, Supplies and Accessories
Arlene Watson-Paulin
arlene.watson-paulin@ct.gov
Medical, Clinical, Dental & Optical Supplies
Patrick DeConti
Pat.deconti@ct.gov
Motor Vehicles & Other Transportation Equipment, Boats, Supplies, Accessories and Related Services
Janet Delgreco Olson
janet.delgreco@ct.gov
Music and Musical Instruments, and Music and Entertainment Services
Janet Delgreco Olson
janet.delgreco@ct.gov
Office Machines and Equipment and related accessories
Janet Delgreco Olson
janet.delgreco@ct.gov
Offset Printing Equipment, Supplies and Accessories
Janet Delgreco Olson
janet.delgreco@ct.gov
Roadway/or Parking Lot Safety, Marking Materials, Products, and Signs, Purchase and Maint. Of
Peter Hunter
peter.hunter@ct.gov
Sale of Surplus, Salvage & Obsolete Information Technology Materials
Peter Hunter
peter.hunter@ct.gov
Sale of Surplus, Salvage, & Obsolete Material, Equipment and products
Arlene Watson-Paulin
arlene.watson-paulin@ct.gov
Services for the Deceased
Dan Dion
daniel.dion@ct.gov
Telephone and Radio Equipment
Marisol Rivera
marisol.rivera@ct.gov
Textiles, Domestic & Notions


    Contracting Team:

Cindy Milardo
Team Leader, (860) 713-5084

Purchasing Assistant
Philip St. Amand, (860) 713-5792

Team MembersIndustries
Linda LoSchiavo
linda.loschiavo@ct.gov
Airport Runway Maintenance Services
Jill Belisle
jill.belisle@CT.gov
Athletic & Recreational Equip. and Supplies
Rob Zalucki
robert.zalucki@ct.gov
Badges, Medals, Tags, Signs, Promotional Items & Related Products
Linda LoSchiavo
linda.loschiavo@ct.gov
Check Processing, Debt Collection, Security, Armored Car Services and Inventory Related Services
Linda LoSchiavo
linda.loschiavo@ct.gov
Communication, Signal, and Alarm Equipment, Accessories & Supplies
Jill Belisle
jill.belisle@CT.gov
Computer Peripherals/Supplies,
Jill Belisle
jill.belisle@CT.gov
Domestics, Floor and Window Treatments, Purchase, Purchase and Install, Rental or Cleaning of
Lynn Peccerillo-Hills
Lynn.Peccerillo@ct.gov
Food
Jill Belisle
jill.belisle@CT.gov
Food Preparation and Serving Equip. and Supplies, Purchase, Rental, and Maint. Of
Elizabeth Basso
elizabeth.basso@ct.gov
Information Technology Services
Rob Zalucki
robert.zalucki@ct.gov
Laundry, Cleaning and Disinfectant Supplies
Jill Belisle
jill.belisle@CT.gov
Office, Educational and Library Supplies
Jill Belisle
jill.belisle@CT.gov
Paper and Paper Products
Jill Belisle
jill.belisle@CT.gov
Preprinted Publications (Books, Periodicals, etc.)


    Contracting Team:

Tina Costanzo
Team Leader, (860) 713-5068

Purchasing Assistant
Philip St. Amand, (860) 713-5792

Team MembersIndustries
Greg Mooney
gregory.mooney@ct.gov
Agricultural and Farm Machinery and Equipment and Supplies
Marcie Wilson
Marcie.Wilson@CT.gov
Building, Road and Excavation Materials, Purchase and/or Purchase & Install
Aimee Cunningham
Aimee.Cunningham@ct.gov
Computer Hardware
Jean Del Greco
Jean.DelGreco@Ct.Gov
Computer Hardware
Jean Del Greco
Jean.DelGreco@Ct.Gov
Computer Software, Packages, all Types
Aimee Cunningham
Aimee.Cunningham@ct.gov
Computer Software, Packages, all Types
Jean Del Greco
Jean.DelGreco@Ct.Gov
Computer Telecommunications
Susanne Hawkins
susanne.hawkins@ct.gov
Domestics, Floor and Window Treatments, Purchase, Purchase and Install, Rental or Cleaning of
Susanne Hawkins
susanne.hawkins@ct.gov
Drafting and Engineering Equip. and Supplies, Purchase, Rental, and Maint. Of
Susanne Hawkins
susanne.hawkins@ct.gov
Furniture and Furnishing, Purchase, Rental, and Maint. of (Office Furniture See Class 72)
Susanne Hawkins
susanne.hawkins@ct.gov
Furniture and related accessories
Susanne Hawkins
susanne.hawkins@ct.gov
Mailing, Courier, Copy, Blue Print, Micro Filming, Moving, Storage, Testing Services and Records Restoration.
Marcie Wilson
Marcie.Wilson@CT.gov
Police, Fire Fighting, Safety, Emergency, Arms, Homeland Security and Disaster Equipment, Supplies and Accessories
Susanne Hawkins
susanne.hawkins@ct.gov
Special Industries Equipment, Supplies and Accessories