Current User: Home Log In/Out
PlanholderList
PLAN AND SPECIFICATIONS
Distribution Record

PROJECT NUMBER: BI-2B-400
ADVERTISEMENT #: 1903BI2B400
PROJECT TITLE: Bathroom Renovations and ADA Upgrades
BID OPENING DATE: 1/16/2019 1:00:00 PM
 
DateContractor NameAddressCityStateZIPPhone #FAX #
12/05/2018mellanee.walton@ct.gov      
12/05/2018Eastern Energy Services, LLC
Debra A. Stout
dstout@easterncos.com
21 Stott Avenue - Suite 1NorwichCT06360860-823-6260860-823-6269
12/05/2018Pioneerbuild@att.net      
12/05/2018rstacy@mbict.com      
12/05/2018Sarazin General Contractors, Inc.
Jennifer Brinkman
jbrinkman@sarazin.com
6 Commerce DriveNorth WindhamCT0625686045645768604568937
12/05/2018Nosal Builders, Inc.
Roel Legaspi
roel@nosalbuilders.com
85 Fieldstone CourtCheshireCT06410203-439-9320 
12/05/2018Kobina.Intsiful@jci.com      
12/05/2018renee@owicontractors.com      
12/05/2018The Blue Book Building & Construction Network

ddempsey@thebluebook.com
800 E. Main St.Jefferson ValleyNY10535  
12/05/2018dodge.docs@construction.com      
12/05/2018Joseph S. Eddy
Dan LaMontagne, AIA
dlamontagne@aedesign.com
40 North Main St.SouthingtonCT06489(860) 621-9348(860) 276-9962
12/05/2018Northeast Building Group, Inc.
Deb Reading
dreading@truebluecos.com
98 South Turnpike RoadWallingfordCT06492203-678-30402036784136
12/05/2018dreading@nbg-inc.com      
12/06/2018peterm.casey@ct.gov      
12/06/2018J. A. Rosa Construction, LLC
John A Rosa
john@jarosa.com
17 Town Line RoadWolcottCT06716(203) 879-3495(203) 879-0760
12/07/2018lmckim@ferguson-ct.com      
12/07/2018Wayne Fleming Photo & Video

waynefleming.photo@gmail.com
85 Airport RoadHartfordCT06114  
12/10/2018Mattern Construction, Inc.
Eric Mattern
ericm@matternconstruction.com
26M Bushnell Hollow RoadBalticCT0633086082284578608868091
12/10/2018kryker@barrettroofing.com      
12/10/2018Pro Systems Experts LLC
Stephen Gomes
psellc@comcast.net
64E Oakland AveEast HartfordCT06108(888) 640-4347(860) 904-5033
12/11/2018BRD BUILDERS LLC

Denzilri57@gmail.com
2099 MAIN STHARTFORDCT06120  
12/11/2018Lawrence Brunoli, Incorporated
Daniel R. Neagle
dneagle@lbrunoli.com
11 Eastview DriveFarmingtonCT06032(860) 676-9900(860) 676-0455
12/12/2018pdurba@mail.thebluebook.com      
12/12/2018jon@illuminatene.com      
12/12/2018thomasl@kronenbergersons.com      
12/14/2018G. Donovan Associates, Inc.
Bonnie Herindeen
bonnie@gdonovan.com
627 Route 32FranklinCT06254860-642-0700860-642-7994
12/16/2018TJ Chasse Enterprises LLC
Jason Van Allen
jason@TJChasseenterprises.com
671 Meriden Waterbury TurnpikeSouthingtonCT06489860-426-3707860-426-3844
12/17/2018crossignol@scopeconstruction.com      
12/17/2018mhoff@bantonconstruction.com      
12/20/2018Base Mechanical, Inc.
Andrew Goldstein
andrew@basemech.com
15-1 Colton RoadEast LymeCT06333-(860) 691-2470(860) 691-2474
12/21/2018mmaia@montagno.com      
12/27/2018Central Mechanical Services, Inc.
William Madey Jr.
centralmech@aol.com
11 Progress DriveCromwellCT06416(860) 632-5500(860) 632-5544
12/27/2018ENCO Environmental Contracting & Demolition, LLC

rich@encoct.com
70 W Liberty StreetWaterburyCT06706  
12/28/2018nbreglio@crestmechanical.com      
12/31/2018estimating@esg-ct.com      
01/08/2019Northeast Industrial Floorings, Inc.
Tina Sullivan
nifcw@nifepoxyfloor.com
90 King Spring RoadWindsor LocksCT0609686029259208602925920
01/08/2019Convergint Technologies
Pete Warren
pete.warren@convergint.com
101 Hammermill RoadRocky HillCT06067860-281-4114 
01/08/2019McMellon J Oross LLC

bgmjo@optonline.net
360 Sniffens LaneStratfordCT06615  
01/09/2019Diversity Construction Group LLC
James A. Keaney, Jr
jakeaney@diversitycg.com
531 Cortland CircleCheshireCT06410(203) 395-6079(203) 439-0812
01/09/2019ProSYSTEMS Installation, Inc.
Jennifer Tiso
psinesp1@yahoo.com
464 Wolcott RoadWolcottCT06716-2626(203) 879-5471(203) 879-7188
01/10/2019emilone@flowtechinc.com      
01/10/2019L. Holzner Electric Company
Joel Yencho
jyencho@holznerelectric.com
596 John StreetBridgeportCT06604(203) 335-4204(203) 368-3425
01/11/2019Stone and Brick, Ct Access Remodeling
Richard Pleines
richardpleines@sbcglobal.net
627MeridenCT06451203-631-1212 
01/11/2019Plumbing Done Right LLC
Maxwell Davis
plumbingdonerightllc@outlook.com
931 Hamilton AveWatertownCT06795(860)776-0195 
01/14/2019Altro USA, Inc

rfinnegan@altro.com
80 Industrial WayWilmingtonMA01887  
01/14/2019rfreer@unitedconcrete.com      
01/14/2019Elite Mechanical Contractors, LLC
Paul Hammell
paul@elitemech.com
69 Park St.BristolCT06010(860) 584-8844(860) 584-5457
01/15/2019jchoquette@ductandvent.com      
01/16/2019Giordano Construction Co., Inc.

wjs@giordanomail.com
1155 Main StreetBranfordCT06405  
01/18/2019rashid_ahmed@mcgraw-hill.com      
Hit Counter 3,168